Come to Me

Standard

Come to me.
Put your hands on me, your mouth. Make me breathe hard, make me sweat, just a little. Do things that can only be done when no one can see. Run your fingers up the side of my thigh, raise my skirt.
Put your hands in my hair, shove your tongue down my throat. Taste my skin. Whisper outrageous things. Push me against the wall and kiss me, hard, feel the pulse in my throat with your lips.
Keep doing these things long after you should stop.
Take me somewhere private, where we aren’t concerned about how loud we are, or scandalous, where I can taste the palm of your hand, pull you to me with my leg, where no one knows we shouldn’t be behaving this way.
And when our clothes are pulled away, when our eyes are closed so we can concentrate on feeling this, then lose control, sink into me and gasp and moan, until we both stop thinking, until we lay panting, wordless.
Leave your scent on my body.

About Eva St. James

Hi, I'm Eva, I loves sex and pretty words. So pretty words about sex are especially lovely. Come share some of these words with me. If you see something you like, leave a comment. I'll show you mine, and you can tell me yours.

One response »

Leave a Reply

