When you want it

Standard

Image

Because you are better when you want it.

You buy wine, wear shorter skirts, listen to saxophones with your eyes closed.
When you want it, you breathe deeper, say you can smell me.

So I will not do what  you have done to me – trace me with your tongue as if to memorize my pussy. I won’t tell you how different you taste after you have come.

When you want it, you catch your breath when you slip your fingers inside, moan when I tighten around them.

So I will not lick you, will not take you to the edge, juices on my face and hands, just to make you stay suspended, right there, begging for it, please letmecomepleaseplease.

When you want it, you put your hands into yourself, smear that wetness on your nipples for me to lick off. When you want it, you make me come with your fingers so you can watch it on my face.

So I will not suck your clit, will not marvel at how big and hard it gets, how beautiful your cunt is when its shiny. I will not make you come.

Because you are better when you want it.

8 responses »

  1. Pingback: Silverdrop’s #MemeOfTheWeek 7 |

  2. Pingback: Silverdrop's #MemeOfTheWeek 7 | Silverdrop's Toy Box

Leave a Reply

